C.C.JENSEN Polska

 

C.C.JENSEN Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ludwinowska 17
Mazowieckie
02-856 Warszawa
Poland


NIP: 951-20-19-208

 

Phone:      +48 22 648 83 43
Fax:          +48 22 648 85 69
E-mail:      ccjensen@ccjensen.com.pl
 

 


   

 


Aleksandra Kisly
Managing Director
Office Warsaw
  

a.kisly@ccjensen.com.pl

            

  

   


   

 


Pawel Gula
Sales Director
Office Warsaw
  

pgula@ccjensen.com.pl

            

  

  


   

 


Artur Piotrowski
Head of Marine Segment
Region: North East Poland


600 321 091
 

apiotrowski@ccjensen.com.pl

              

 

 


   

 


Krzysztof Glodek
Sales Engineer
Region: Central East Poland

606 812 223
  

kglodek@ccjensen.com.pl

            

  

   


   

 


Przemyslaw Szymczak
Sales Engineer
Region: Silesia

691 197 410
  

p.szymczak@ccjensen.com.pl

               

 

   


   

 


Tomasz Domagała
Sales Engineer
Region: West Poland

660 431 790
  

tdomagala@ccjensen.com.pl

            

  

   


   

 


Wojciech Banach
Key Account Manager
Region: South East Poland

608 531 307
  

wbanach@ccjensen.com.pl

            

  

 


   

 

Katarzyna Ostasiewicz
Sales Assistant
Office Warsaw

            

kostasiewicz@ccjensen.com.pl

 

            

 

 


   



Urszula Kwiecińska
Sales Assistant
Office Warsaw
  

ukwiecinska@ccjensen.com.pl

            

 

 


 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
   
   
Home