C.C.JENSEN United States

 

C.C.JENSEN INC.
320 Coweta Industrial Parkway Suite J
Newnan, GA 30265
USA

Phone: +1 770 692 6001, Toll Free: +1 800 221 1430
Fax: +1 770 692 6006
e-mail: ccjensen@ccjensen.com

Jimmy Pfaffenberger

General Manager
+1-770-683-6810
jimmy@ccjensen.com

Justin Stover

Sales Manager
+1-206-390-5438
justin@ccjensen.com

Axel Wegner

Sales Manager, Power segment
Technical Manager
+1-770-683-6816
axel@ccjensen.com

Eddie Rowland

Sales Manager, Industry segment
+1-470-215-9175
eddie@ccjensen.com

Peter Smyth

Sales Manager, Industry segment
+1-904-484-8397
peter@ccjensen.com

Jesper Skov

Sales Manager, Marine segment
+1-713-542-6124
jesper@ccjensen.com

Tom Janikis

Sales Manager, Mining Segment
+1-480-220-4059
tom@ccjensen.com