C.C.JENSEN United Kingdom

 

C.C.JENSEN Ltd.
Unit 26, Enterprise City
Meadowfield Avenue, Spennymoor
Co Durham DL16 6JF
United Kingdom

Company Registration No - 2504210
Place of registration - (England and Wales)

Phone:      + 44 1 388 420 721
Fax:          + 44 1 388 420 718
E-mail:      filtration@cjcuk.co.uk

Bryan Holden

General Manager, UK
bryan.holden@cjcuk.co.uk

Barbara Lee

General Manager, UK
barbara.lee@cjcuk.co.uk

Joe Downes

Sales Manager, UK
joe.downes@cjcuk.co.uk

John L. Dunn

Tech. Sales Development Manager, UK
john.dunn@cjcuk.co.uk

Steven Coates

Business Development Manager, UK
steven.coates@cjcuk.co.uk

William Kirkham

Technical Sales Development Manager, UK
william.kirkham@cjcuk.co.uk

Sandy Mitchell

Sales Manager, Scotland
sandy.mitchell@cjcuk.co.uk