C.C.JENSEN Polska

 

C.C.JENSEN Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ludwinowska 17
Mazowieckie
02-856 Warszawa
Poland

NIP: 951-20-19-208

Phone: +48 22 648 83 43
Fax: +48 22 648 85 69
e-mail: ccjensen@ccjensen.com.pl

Aleksandra Kisly

Managing Director
Office Warsaw
aleksandra.kisly@ccjensen.com.pl

Pawel Gula

Sales Director
Office Warsaw
pawel.gula@ccjensen.com.pl

Krzysztof Glodek

Sales Engineer
Region: Central East Poland
606 812 223
krzysztof.glodek@ccjensen.com.pl

Przemyslaw Szymczak

Key Account Manager
Region: Silesia
691 197 410
przemyslaw.szymczak@ccjensen.com.pl

Tomasz Domagała

Key Account Manager
Region: West Poland
660 431 790
tomasz.domagala@ccjensen.com.pl

Wojciech Banach

Key Account Manager
Region: South East Poland
608 531 307
wojciech.banach@ccjensen.com.pl

Bartosz Żarnowski 

Sales Engineer
Region: North East Poland
600 321 091
bartosz.zarnowski@ccjensen.com.pl

Tomasz Fedorczyk

Ewa Makiewicz

Technical Support of Sales, Assistant
Office Warsaw
ewa.makiewicz@ccjensen.com.pl

Anna Spirydon

 

Sales Assistant
Office Warsaw
anna.spirydon@ccjensen.com.pl