C.C.JENSEN Polska

 

C.C.JENSEN Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ludwinowska 17
Mazowieckie
02-856 Warszawa
Poland

NIP: 951-20-19-208

Phone:      +48 22 648 83 43
Fax:          +48 22 648 85 69
E-mail:      ccjensen@ccjensen.com.pl

Aleksandra Kisly

Managing Director
Office Warsaw
a.kisly@ccjensen.com.pl

Pawel Gula

Sales Director
Office Warsaw
pgula@ccjensen.com.pl

Artur Piotrowski

Head of Marine Segment
Region: North East Poland
600 321 091
apiotrowski@ccjensen.com.pl

Krzysztof Glodek

Sales Engineer
Region: Central East Poland
606 812 223
kglodek@ccjensen.com.pl

Przemyslaw Szymczak

Sales Engineer
Region: Silesia
691 197 410
p.szymczak@ccjensen.com.pl

Tomasz Domagała

Sales Engineer
Region: West Poland
660 431 790
tdomagala@ccjensen.com.pl

Wojciech Banach

Key Account Manager
Region: South East Poland
608 531 307
wbanach@ccjensen.com.pl

Ewa Makiewicz

Technical Support of Sales, Assistant
Office Warsaw
emakiewicz@ccjensen.com.pl

Anna Spirydon

Sales Assistant
Office Warsaw
aspirydon@ccjensen.com.pl